Bridge Point Elementary

Calendar

District Calendars

BPE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Bobcat Fest
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
5th Grade STAAR Reading
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
4th Grade Math Parent Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
4th Wax Museum (Joseph)
-
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4